Aller au contenu principal
PLTN studio logo header

Client

  • Pollution Studios

Secteurs

  • Média

Pays

  • Amérique

Expertises

  • Web
Site web PLTN studio

Un studio conçu pour les créateurs d'aujourd'hui

Contexte

Un voyage immersif au coeur du studio de production

Pollution Studios est une maison de production basée à Los Angeles, spécialisée dans les séries tv digitales et les campagnes créatives pour les principaux éditeurs de médias numériques et les marques à impact. Notre collaboration a débuté en 2021, avec We Are Impactors, une plateforme digitale personnalisée qui met en avant des producteurs de contenus engagés sur des problématiques sociétales et environnementales.

Cette fois-ci, nous avons conçu un tout nouveau site web pour mettre en valeur l’expertise du studio en matière de vidéo de haute qualité. Nous avons opté pour un site créatif offrant un voyage immersif dans leur univers.

Challenge

Une approche claire pour présenter le portfolio

L‘expérience utilisateur du site web a été conçue pour être fluide afin de rendre la visite de l’utilisateur aussi agréable que possible. D’ailleurs, des contenus clairs et concis permettent une navigation aussi agréable que possible.

Solution

L’univers du site est entièrement noir avec des éléments contrastés en violet. Le site est vivant grâce à des formes et des graphiques animés, notamment au travers d’effets de survol. La qualité des vidéos du studio est mise en avant par la structure du site afin de former un ensemble cohérent avec la dynamique générale.

Enfin, ce site a été développé de manière responsive pour assurer une navigation optimale qu’importe l’appareil utilisé.

« L’équipe MOJO s’est surpassée pour donner vie à notre vision ! Ils ont su capturer l’essence de notre marque et nous ont livré un site web visuellement époustouflant et convivial qui a dépassé nos attentes. Leur attitude positive, leur souci du détail et leur passion pour leur travail font qu’il est très agréable de collaborer avec eux. Je recommande vivement l’agence MOJO à tous ceux qui recherchent un partenaire créatif. »

CORINNE RAPONE, DIRECTRICE CRÉATIVE – POLLUTION STUDIOS

Voir aussi

We Are Impactors

We Are Impactors

  • Web
Missing Children Europe

Missing Children Europe

  • Campagne
  • Marketing Digital

Go to the main content
PLTN studio logo header

Client

  • Pollution Studios

Sectors

  • Media

Country

  • America

Services

  • Web
PLTN studio website

A studio built for the creative generation

Background

An immersive journey into a creative universe

Pollution Studios is a Los Angeles-based production house specialising in digital tv series and creative campaigns for leading digital media publishers and impact brands. Our collaboration began in 2021, with We Are Impactors, a custom digital platform that showcases content producers committed to societal and environmental issues.

This time, we were tasked with designing a brand new website to showcase the studio’s expertise in high-quality video. We opted for a creative site offering an immersive journey into their universe and fluid navigation through their work.

PLTN studio mobile responsive
A creative approach

A clear approach to showcase the studio’s work

The website’s user experience has been designed to be fluid, to make the user’s visit as pleasant as possible. The content is brief, with a single explanatory sentence, allowing quick and easy navigation to the essential information.

UX/UI design

PLTN’s universe is entirely black, with contrasting purple elements. The website comes alive with animated shapes and graphics that pop up and move, notably through hover effects. Qualitative studio videos are highlighted by the website’s structure, forming a coherent whole with an overall dynamic.

The modularity and interactive animations adapt to all its forms. It achieves a feat in terms of responsiveness through whatever devices. Furthermore, the loading speed of the videos is excellent, given their level of quality.

« The MOJO team went above and beyond to bring our vision to life! They captured the essence of our brand and delivered a visually stunning and user-friendly website that exceeded our expectations. Their positive attitude, attention to detail, and passion for their work made them a joy to collaborate with. I highly recommend MOJO Agency to anyone looking for a creative partner. »

CORINNE RAPONE, CREATIVE DIRECTOR – POLLUTION STUDIOS

Want to see more ?

Woodcab

Woodcab

  • Branding
  • Web
Forum Des Jeunes

Forum Des Jeunes

  • Campaign
  • Photography / Video