Aller au contenu principal

Client

  • HUB Brussels

Secteurs

  • Institutions

Pays

  • Europe

Expertises

  • Campagne
  • Marketing Digital
  • Photo / Vidéo
Découvrir la campagne

Sensibiliser les commerçants bruxellois à la durabilité

Contexte

Des solutions simples et efficaces existent

hub.brussels, l’Agence bruxelloise pour l’Entrepreneuriat, nous a missionné pour sensibiliser les commerçants bruxellois à la transition socio-écologique. Inclusive et représentative, la campagne met en lumière des actions concrètes réalisées par des bars, restaurants et commerces de la ville.

Challenge

Un focus particulier sur les communes du nord de Bruxelles

Les commerçant.e.s du nord de Bruxelles sont statistiquement moins informé.e.s et engagé.e.s dans les mesures d’accompagnement aux entreprises proposées par la Région.
Nous avons donc voulu mettre à l’honneur de véritables patron.nes d’enseignes de ces quartiers, ayant implémenté des actions simples pour diminuer leur facture d’énergie ou leurs investissements de matériel, et de facto leur empreinte écologique.

Nous avons photographié 6 portraits à travers le Nord de la ville, d’une boulangerie de quartier bien établie à Jette à un café-brunch tendance de Molenbeek, en passant par un salon de coiffure n’utilisant que des produits naturels à Schaerbeek.

Changer son éclairage par des ampoules LED, investir dans des panneaux solaires ou jouer la carte du seconde main pour l’ameublement de son commerce, chaque gérant.e donne son meilleur conseil économique à impact positif écologique !

Solution

Une campagne visuelle et humaine dans Bruxelles

La campagne se décline en affichage public sur les enseignes des quartiers nord bruxellois, en campagne réseau sociaux ciblée sur l’audience, en un spot radio sur la radio locale Arabel, ainsi que dans les différents magazines communaux de la ville. Des évènements de quartier sont également organisés par hub.brussels, pour lesquels nous avons réalisé une brochure explicative accompagnée des portraits de la campagne.

La diffusion se ferra en deux étapes : en juin et à l’automne 2024.

Voir aussi

Woodcab

Woodcab

  • Identité de marque
  • Web
European Climate Foundation 

European Climate Foundation 

  • Design Graphique

Go to the main content

Client

  • HUB Brussels

Sectors

  • Institutions

Country

  • Europe

Services

  • Campaign
  • Photography / Video
  • Digital Marketing
Discover the campaign

Encouraging sustainability among Brussels retailers

Background

Simple, effective solutions exist

hub.brussels, the Brussels Agency for Business Support, commissioned us to raise awareness of the socio-ecological transition among Brussels retailers. Inclusive and representative, the campaign highlights concrete actions taken by the city’s bars, restaurants and retailers.

Challenge

Special focus on municipalities in the north of Brussels

Shopkeepers in the north of Brussels are statistically less informed about and involved in the business support measures offered by the Region.
So we wanted to honour some real shop owners in these areas who have taken simple steps to reduce their energy bills or their investment in equipment, and hence their ecological footprint.

We photographed 6 portraits across the north of the city, from a well-established neighbourhood bakery in Jette to a trendy café-brunch in Molenbeek and a hair salon using only natural products in Schaerbeek.

Whether it’s changing your lighting to LED bulbs, investing in solar panels or choosing second-hand furnishings for your business, each manager can give you his or her best economic advice with a positive ecological impact!

Solution

A visual and human campaign in Brussels

The campaign includes public signage in the northern districts of Brussels, a social network campaign targeting the audience, a radio advert on local radio station Arabel, and articles in the city’s various local magazines. Neighbourhood events are also being organised by hub.brussels, for which we have produced an explanatory brochure accompanied by the campaign portraits.

Broadcasting will take place in two stages: in June and autumn 2024.

Want to see more ?

iES!

iES!

  • Graphic Design
  • Web
  • Photography / Video
European Clean Trucking Alliance

European Clean Trucking Alliance

  • Web